Crop Progress Report header collage

Crop Progress Report

Take a virtual field trip through California’s almond orchards, featuring scenes captured on location in the Sacramento Valley and the central and southern San Joaquin Valley. Check back here often to see the latest conditions and crop status from our orchards across California.

Latest From the Orchard

August 2, 2021

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, June 28 and Sunday, August 1, 2021. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]

June 28, 2021

This report covers conditions and observations made between Tuesday, June 1 and Sunday, June 27, 2021. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]

June 1, 2021

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, April 26 and Monday, May 31, 2021. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]

April 26, 2021

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, March 29 and Sunday, April 25, 2021. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]

March 29, 2021

This report covers conditions and observations made between Friday March 12 and Sunday, March 28, 2021. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]