Crop Progress Report header collage

Crop Progress Report

Take a virtual field trip through California’s almond orchards, featuring scenes captured on location in the Sacramento Valley and the central and southern San Joaquin Valley. Check back here often to see the latest conditions and crop status from our orchards across California.

Latest From the Orchard

October 29, 2018

This is the final report of the 2018 crop year, covering the conditions and observations made between Monday, October 1, and Sunday, October 28, 2018…. [Read More]

October 1, 2018

This report covers conditions and observations made between Tuesday September 4 and Sunday, September 30, 2018. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]

September 4, 2018

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, August 6 and Monday, September 3, 2018. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday… [Read More]

August 6, 2018

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, July 2 and Sunday, August 5, 2018. The next scheduled report will be posted on Tuesday,… [Read More]

July 2, 2018

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, June 4 and Sunday, July 1, 2018. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]