Crop Progress Report

Take a virtual field trip through California’s almond orchards, featuring scenes captured on location in the Sacramento Valley and the central and southern San Joaquin Valley. Check back here often to see the latest conditions and crop status from our orchards across California.

Latest From the Orchard

October 2, 2017

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, September 4 and Sunday, October 1, 2017. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]

September 4, 2017

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, July 31 and Sunday, September 3, 2017. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]

Nonpareil Hull Split - Stanislaus County, CA

July 31, 2017

This report covers conditions and observations made between Wednesday July 5 and Sunday, July 30, 2017. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]

Early Hull Split of Nonpareil - Delano, CA

July 5, 2017

This report covers conditions and observations made between Sunday, June 5 and Tuesday, July 4, 2017. The next scheduled report will be posted on Monday,… [Read More]

Butte - Madera County, CA

June 5, 2017

This report covers conditions and observations made between Monday, May 1 and Sunday, June 4, 2017. The next scheduled report will be posted on Wednesday,… [Read More]